Skip to content

Menu Oct. 28-Nov. 3rd

October 26, 2012

Menu

Sun.- Homemade Veggie Soup & Crackers

Mon.- Spaghetti, Steamed Carrots, & Toast

Tues.- Hot Dogs & Roasted Potatoes

Wed.- Stir Fry & Brown Rice

Thurs.- Baked Chicken Legs, Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans

Fri.- Deer Steak, Roasted Broccoli, Roasted Carrots

Sat.-BBQ Sandwiches & Baked Beans

This weeks meals(breakfast, lunch, & Supper), snacks, non-food, and animal food came to $70!  Last week and this week I had more left over than I spent. I have been spending some on doing my bathroom. I would say re-doing, but it has never been decorated! I am also saving up so I can stock up when things go on sale around Thanksgiving. We are planning on buying at least 3 turkeys(one for Thanksgiving, Christmas, and Easter).

:)Vicki

From → Weekly Menus

One Comment
  1. Yeah! You are doing great with your food budget. Talk to you soon;. God bless.

Leave a Reply

